

Wes Moore Governor Aruna Miller Lieutenant Governor Paul J. Wiedefeld Secretary Ricky D. Smith, Sr. Executive Director/CEO

Maryland Aviation Commission Wednesday, August 21, 2024 1 p.m.

Baltimore Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport Assembly Room A/B, Third Floor

AGENDA

| I. | Approval of June 11 Meeting Minutes | Chairman | 2 min. | <u>Tab A</u> |
|------|--|-------------------------------|---------|--------------|
| II. | Executive Director's Report | Ricky Smith | 7 min. | |
| III. | Business Development & ManagementFinancial Results FY 2024 | Tanya Wojtulewicz | 10 min. | |
| IV. | Planning & EngineeringKey Projects Update | Paul Shank | 15 min. | |
| V. | Marketing & Air Service Development Marketing/Communications Update Air Service Update | Annette Fisher/ Jordan Kayloe | 10 min. | |
| VI. | MTN Operations & MaintenanceOperational Statistics | Harold Fowler | 5 min. | |
| VII. | Vote to Enter Closed Session Discussions Related to Legal Advice and Per | Chairman rsonnel | 35 min. | <u>Tab B</u> |