

Wes Moore Governor

Aruna Miller Lieutenant Governor

Paul J. Wiedefeld Secretary

Ricky D. Smith, Sr. Executive Director/CEO

Maryland Aviation Commission Wednesday, July 12, 2023 1 p.m. Baltimore Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport Assembly Room A/B, Third Floor

AGENDA

I.	Approval of April 19 Meeting Minutes	Chairman Wiedefeld	2 min.	<u>Tab A</u>
11.	Executive Director's Report - Welcome/Introduction of New Members - Legislative Update	Ricky Smith	10 min.	
III.	Business Development & Management - Financial Results	James Walsh	10 min.	
IV.	 Planning & Engineering Key Projects Update Project Spotlight – NEPA Process 	Paul Shank	15 min.	
v.	MTN Operations & Maintenance - Operational Statistics	LaTeesha Swann	5 min.	
VI. I	Marketing & Air Service Development - Marketing/Communications Update - Air Service Update	Annette Fisher/Jordan Kayloe	10 min.	
VII.	Administration & Performance Management - Advance Leadership Program - MAA Internship Program	Jeanette Cook	10 min.	
	• Vote to Enter Closed Session • Discussion related to personnel	Chairman Wiedefeld	10 min.	<u>Tab B</u>