

Larry Hogan Governor Boyd K. Rutherford

Lt. Governor

James F. Ports, Jr.

Ricky D. Smith, Sr. Executive Director

Secretary

Maryland Aviation Commission Wednesday, July 13, 2022 1 p.m.

Baltimore Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport Assembly Room A/B, Third Floor

AGENDA

I.	Approval of May 11 Meeting Minutes	Chairman Ports	2 min. <u>Tab A</u>
II.	Executive Director's Report	Ricky Smith	10 min.
III.	Business Development & ManagementOverview of Rates and Charges	James Walsh	10 min.
IV.	Planning & EngineeringKey Capital Projects Update	Paul Shank	15 min.
v.	MTN Operations & MaintenanceOperational Statistics	Al Pollard	5 min.
VI.	Marketing & Air Service Development • Air Service Update	Jordan Kayloe	5 min.
VII.	Administration & Performance ManagementOverview of Health & Wellness Program	Shanae Murray	7 min.
VIII.	Vote to Enter Closed SessionDiscussion related to personnel	Chairman Ports	10 min. <u>Tab B</u>