Maryland Aviation Commission 2021 & 2022 Meeting Dates

Past Meetings

Wednesday, January 13, 2021*, Conference Call

Wednesday, March 17, 2021*, Conference Call

Wednesday, May 12, 2021*, Conference Call

Wednesday, July 14, 2021*, Conference Call

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

*This is an Open Meeting. The public is welcome to attend the proceedings; however, the public cannot disrupt the proceedings. If you wish to comment on an agenda item please email your name, affiliation, and agenda item you wish to comment on to Staci Gorden at sgorden@bwiairport.com no later than 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday, November 9, 2021. At the appropriate time during the meeting the Chairman will call you by name and you will have two minutes to comment on the agenda item you referenced in your email. Questions will not be answered during this time. This meeting will be held at Martin State Airport, 701 Wilson Point Rd, Baltimore, MD 21220 (Hangar #4, Lower Level, Room #418). The meeting will begin at 1:00 p.m. For assistance with access to Maryland Aviation Commission meetings, please call 410-859-7590.

Annual Reports

Report to Maryland General Assembly 2019